Following the success of their 2015 debut album Sremm Life, rap duo Rae Sremmurd are back a year later with their follow-up LP, Sremm Life 2. Executive produced by mentor Mike WiLL Made-It, the album includes the previously released “By Chance,” “Over Here,” and a song premiered on earlier on Thursday (Apr. 14) “Look Alive.”

With guest appearances from Juicy J, Lil’ Jon, and Kodak Black, fans can expect Sremm Life 2 to hit stores on June 24 via Eardruma/Interscope Records. Now available for pre-order on iTunes, check out the 14-song track list below.

UPDATE (6/16): Indicated on the iTunes pre-order and somewhat announced by the duo earlier tonight, Sremm Life 2 has been pushed back to August 12.

Continue after the jump….

Rae Sremmurd – Sremm Life 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It Or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)

Previously: Rae Sremmurd – “Look Alive”