Rae Sremmurd wanted to do the unthinkable for their third studio album, SR3MM. Instead of dropping one project, the Tupelo duo of Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi reward fans with a trip-disc set. Lead by the group album, SR3MM also consists of solo debuts by Swae Lee (Swaecation) and Slim Jxmmi (Jxmtro). Singles like “Powerglide,” “CLOSE,” “Guatemala” and “Chanel” make up the 27-track triple-album.

The Weeknd, Pharrell Williams, Future, Young Thug, Travi$ Scott, Pharrell Williams, Juicy J and Zoë Kravitz make guest appearances, with Mike WiLL Made-It, Metro Boomin, G. RY, Business Boi, Neenyo and more contributing on the production side. Out now on iTunes, stream SR3MM, Swaecation and Jxmtro below.

Continue after the jump….

Rae Sremmurd Announces SR3MM Release Date, Drops Episode 1 of Short-Film
Rae Sremmurd Feat. Travi$ Scott – “CLOSE” (Video)
Swae Lee Feat. Slim Jxmmi – “Guatemala”
Slim Jxmmi Feat. Pharrell & Swae Lee – “Chanel”
Swae Lee – “Hurt to Look” & Slim Jxmmi – “Brxnks Truck”
Rae Sremmurd Feat. Juicy J – “Powerglide” (Video)
Rae Sremmurd – “T’d Up”
Rae Sremmurd – “Perplexing Pegasus” (Video)