Ladies can’t resist R. Kelly on the cover to his upcoming album, Black Panties. Arriving on December 10 via RCA Records, Kellz throws on the mask and plays a topless woman like a violin on the standard edition artwork. The topless theme remains on the deluxe edition cover as the Pied Piper is surrounded by various topless woman, all wearing black underwear.

UPDATE: Official tracklisting added, via Rolling Stone.

Click below for the deluxe edition cover…..


via HipHopNMore

R. Kelly Black Panties (Tracklisting):

1. Legs Shakin’ (Featuring Ludacris)
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money on You
4. Prelude
5. Marry the Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All the Way (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
9. My Story (Featuring 2 Chainz)
10. RiGht Back
11. Spend That (Featuring Jeezy)
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up

Deluxe Edition:

Tear It Up (Featuring Future)
Show Ya Pussy (Featuring Migos & Juicy J)
Every Position

Previously: The Road To R. Kelly’s Black Panties Album