Moments ago Pusha T took to his Facebook page to share the artwork for his upcoming mixtape, Wrath of Caine. Judging by the icy white cover, it looks like we’re in for some cold records here. If you need any proof, just revisit the existing singles, “Pain” featuring Future, “Blocka” with Popcaan and Travi$ Scott, and the Rick Ross-assisted “Millions.” Pusha didn’t indicate when Wrath of Caine will be released, but he did remind us that it’s “coming soon.”

Wrath of Caine serves as the precursor to Pusha’s eagerly anticipated debut solo album, My Name Is My Name, expected out later this year via G.O.O.D. Music.

Listen to Pusha T’s new interview with DJ Drama after the jump…

(via DLTD)