Pusha T is turning this holiday season into a dark celebration, with the release of his new album King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude. Serving as a precursor to the King Push LP arriving April 2016, the album is lead by the Timbaland-produced single “Untouchable” and “M.R.T.R.” featuring The-Dream.

The 10-song track list also includes guest features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Jill Scott, Kehlani, and Ab-Liva. Puff Daddy, Q-Tip, Pharrell Williams, J. Cole, Hudson Mohawke, Nashiem Myrick, Baauer and more handle production duties on Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, available for pre-order now on iTunes.

Check out the full track list below, and click here to stream the 22-minute Darkest Before Dawn short-film via TIDAL.

Continue after the jump…..

Pusha T – Darkest Before Dawn (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable” (prod. By Timbaland)
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.” (prod. by Q-Tip)
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

Pusha T Feat. The-Dream – “M.F.T.R.”
Pusha T – “Untouchable” (Video)