Pusha T’s King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude LP is only four days away, hitting stores on Friday. The album boasts an all-star lineup of collaborators including Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, A$AP Rocky, Timbaland, Q-Tip, J. Cole, Beanie Sigel, The-Dream, Jill Scott, and more. After treating hardcore rap lovers to “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” last week, the Diddy-produced record now has a supporting visual, premiered by VEVO.

Watch the Kid Art-directed video below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

Pusha T Taps Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, The-Dream For Darkest Before Dawn (Tracklisting)
Pusha T – “CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets)”
Pusha T Feat. The-Dream – “M.F.T.R.”
Pusha T – “Untouchable” (Video)