First announced by Kanye West last month, Pusha T’s King Push album became a reality earlier this week when his manager and Exec VP at Def Jam, Steven Victor, confirmed the project would indeed come out on its intended release date of May 25. On Wednesday (May 22), two days before his third studio LP arrives, Pusha T announced the album is now titled Daytona.

I changed the album title from “King Push” to “DAYTONA” because I felt it didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work,” said the Virginia lyricist. Along with the announcement comes a press release, where the full 7-song track list was revealed. Executive produced by Kanye West, the album features appearances by Kanye himself on “What Would Meek Do?” and MMG’s Rick Ross on “Hard Piano.” See the track list and listen to a snippet via Scott Vener below.

Continue after the jump….

Pusha T – Daytona (Tracklisting):

1. “If You Know You Know”
2. “The Games We Play”
3. “Hard Piano” (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. “Come Back Baby”
5. “Santeria”
6. “What Would Meek Do?” (Feat. Kanye West)
7. “Infrared”

UPDATE: The album cover is now revealed, a photo of Whitney Houston’s bathroom during a drug binge. In an interview with Angie Martinez, Pusha revealed Kanye West changed the original album artwork to this, paying $85,000 for its rights to be used.

Out here leaking snippets like Trump aides. “If you know you know” @kingpush

A post shared by Scott Vener (@brokemogul) on

Previously: Kanye West Announces New Album, Joint Project with Kid Cudi + Album Release Dates For Pusha T & Teyana Taylor