prodigy the alchemist

A day ahead of its release, Prodigy and The Alchemist serve up a full stream of their new Albert Einstein album via DJ Booth. Their first collaboration since 2007’s Return of the Mac — and the pair’s second in total — the 16-track LP features support from Action Bronson, Raekwon, Domo Genesis, Roc Marciano and P’s partner-in-crime Havoc. Available to pre-order on iTunes, Albert Einstein hits stores tomorrow (June 11) via Infamous Records.

Stream Albert Einstein after the jump…

Prodigy & The Alchemist Albert Einstein (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
3. Give ‘Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat. Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat. The Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat. Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

New Music: Prodigy Feat. Havoc & Raekwon “R.I.P” (Prod. By Alchemist)
New Video: Prodigy feat. Domo Genesis “YNT (Young and Thuggin)”
New Music: Prodigy & The Alchemist “Dough Pildin”