Six years after Return of the Mac, Prodigy and The Alchemist — the most underrated producer-MC tandem in rap, if you ask me — reconnect for Albert Einstein — and it sounds like they haven’t missed a step. Dropping June 11, the album is bolstered by appearances from Havoc, Raekwon, Action Bronson, Domo Genesis and Roc Marciano. We’ve already heard a few early samples (including “Dough Pildin“), but now you can get your ears round 30-second snippets of each track. Albert Einstein is available to pre-order through Amazon.

Listen to the album snippets after the jump…

Prodigy & The Alchemist Albert Einstein (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
3. Give ‘Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano)
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat. Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (Feat. The Alchemist)
13. The One (Feat. Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

New Music: Prodigy & The Alchemist “Dough Pildin”
Havoc Says New Mobb Deep Album is 50% Done
New Music: Mobb Deep “Life We Chose (Remix)”