problem the separation

Coming straight outta Compton, Problem is, well, a problem. The rapper/producer already has a certified regional hit with “Like Whaaat,” plus collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Gunplay, Trinidad Jame$, Hit-Boy and E-40 under his belt, but today he gets the nod from DJ Drama for his Gangsta Grillz debut, The Separation. Clocking in at an ample 21-tracks, the project boasts support from Wale, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Snoop Dogg, The Game, Tyga, Iamsu! and more. There may well be a big record or two hiding in here.

Stream and download The Separation after the jump…


Problem The Separation (Tracklisting):

01. The Separation (Prod. Problem)
02. Say That Then (Feat. Glasses Malone) (Prod. League of Starz)
03. Understand Me (Feat. Wale) (Prod. The Invasion)
04. Bout Mines (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. BeatBoy)
05. Roll Up (Feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. BeatBoy)
06. Talking To Much (Prod. League of Starz)
07. Bang Bang (Feat. Bad Lucc & The Game) (Prod. Problem)
08. Drop That (Feat. A2thaK) (produced by League of Starz)
09. I Be On (Prod. League of Starz)
10. On Deck (Feat. J Valentine) (Prod. League of Starz)
11. Lay Your Head Back (Feat. Chris Brown & Tank) (Prod. The Invasion & Tank / Sax by Terrace Martin)
12. Phone (Prod. Warren G)
13. Like Whaaat (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. League of Starz)
14. Get Naked (Prod. Yung J.R.)
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (Feat. Bad Lucc & Kent Money) (Prod. League of Starz)
16. Make It Happen (Feat. Iamsu!) (Prod. The Invasion)
17. Do It (Feat. Tyga) (Prod. Jahlil Beats)
18. Already (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. Soundz)
19. The Beginning (Prod. Terrace Martin)
20. Team Up (Prod. Problem)
21. Chach’s Revenge (Extended Version) (Prod. League of Starz)

DOWNLOAD: DatPiff | Sendspace | Zippyshare

New Music: Problem Feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg “Roll Up”
New Music: Freddie Gibbs Feat. Problem “One Eighty Seven”
Watch: Iamsu! and Problem Perform in NYC