million dollar afro

Having both contributed to two of the West Coast’s biggest anthems of recent years (E-40’s “Function” and LoveRance’s “Up!“), not to mention growing their own fanbases and subsequently (and deservedly) being nominated for this year’s XXL Freshman class, Problem and Iamsu! put their heads (or curly ‘dos, for that matter) together for their new collaborative mixtape, Million Dollar Afro. Through 18 cuts, the up-and-coming pair blend their respective regional influences (Problem is from Compton, while Su hails from the Bay) into one confident, exuberant and party-perfect product. The project isn’t short of its co-signs, either; Wiz Khalifa, Juvenile, Omarion, Los and West Coast legend Too $hort all feature.

Stream and download Problem and Iamsu!’s Million Dollar Afro, plus watch their recent “Change Up” video, after the jump…

Problem x Iamsu! – Million Dollar Afro (Tracklisting):

01. Intro (Feat. DJ Carisma & DJ Amen)
02. MDA
03. That Nigga (Feat. Jay Ant)
04. I Need It
05. Understand Me
06. Knock That Off
07. 100 Grand (Feat. Juvenile & Kool John)
08. Get On That
09. Change Up
10. Do It Big (Feat. Bad Lucc & Sage The Gemini)
11. Some More Ones (Feat. Bad Lucc & Kool John)
12. Gas (Feat. Los)
13. I Get Bitches (Feat. Bad Lucc & P-Lo)
14. Wassup (Feat. Too Short)
15. Step It Up (Feat. Omarion & Short Dawg)
16. Hunnits (Feat. Show Banga)
17. Please
18. Bout Me (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Problem & Iamsu! – Million Dollar Afro

New Mixtape: Chris Paul and Lowkey Present ‘The Mission’
New Video: Omarion feat. Problem and Tank “Admire”
New Video: E-40 Feat. Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, French Montana, Red Café & Problem “Function (Remix)”