PRhyme, the duo consisting of Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier, are set to release their self-titled debut album on December 9. Available now for pre-order on iTunes, the Detroit MC and legendary Texas producer partner with NPR Music, giving fans a first-listen of the collaborative project in full for free.

The 9-track LP features appearances from Slaughterhouse, Jay Electronica, Common, Killer Mike, Mac Miller, TDE’s ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, and singer Dwele.

Continue after the jump……

PRhyme – PRhyme (Tracklisting):

1. “PRhyme”
2. “Dat Sound Good” (Feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
3. “U Looz”
4. “You Should Know” (Feat. Dwele)
5. “Courtesy”
6. “Wishin’” (Feat. Common)
7. “To Me, To You” (Feat. Jay Electronica)
8. “Underground Kings” (Feat. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
9. “Microphone Preem” (Feat. Slaughterhouse)

Previously: PRhyme – “PRhyme” (Video)