Ghostface’s upcoming concept album Twelve Reasons to Die with producer Andrian Younge will also have 6-issue comic book series accompanying the project. The limited release was written by Matthew Rosenberg and Patrick Kindlon and inspired by classic Spaghetti Western film scores. XXL scored some exclusive images from the forthcoming graphic novel. The album and book will both be released on April 16th.

Check out an exclusive preview after the jump…

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Feat. The Delfonics “Enemies All Around Me”
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge ‘Twelve Reasons To Die’ (Album Cover & Tracklisting)
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge “The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2)”
Ghostface Killah “The Rise of Ghostface Killah” (Prod. by Adrian Younge)