Just six days before its release, Pharrell teams up with iTunes Radio to stream his highly-anticipated sophomore album G I R L. Due March 3, the ten tracks includes collaborations with Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, and JoJo, who appears on the hidden track “Freq.”

The Neptunes producer is set to perform his hit single “Happy” at the 2014 Academy Awards next Sunday. Stream G I R L below in its entirety and pre-order on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

Pharrell – G I R L (Tracklisting):

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It Bae” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Gust of Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
Hidden Track – “Freq” (Feat. JoJo)
9. “Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. “It Girl”

Album Stream: Pharrell – G I R L

Pharrell Covers Billboard; Auctioning Grammy Hat for Charity
Pharrell Recruits Daft Punk, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus & Alicia Keys for G I R L (Tracklisting)
Pharrell Explains G I R L Album Title
Pharrell Announces G I R L Album, Reveals Cover & Release Date