Like Drake’s former OVO affiliate The Weeknd, PARTYNEXTDOOR operates behind a cloud of mystique. After announcing himself with faded R&B singles “Make A Mil” and “Wus Good/Curious,” and most recently earning a guest verse from Drizzy on “Over Here,” the Toronto crooner is ready to release his self-titled debut project this Monday (July 1). Featuring a sole appearance from Drake, the 10-track project is available to pre-order on iTunes now.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

1. Welcome to the Party
2. Wild Bitches
3. Relax With Me
4. Right Now
5. Make A Mil
6. Break From Toronto
7. Tbh
8. Wus Good / Curious
9. Over Here (Feat. Drake)
10. Ballin’

New Music: Drake “The Motion” (Feat. Sampha), “Jodeci (Freestyle)” (Feat. J. Cole), & “Over Here” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
New Music: PARTYNEXTDOOR “Wus Good/Curious”
New Artist Alert: Check Out PartyNextDoor “Make A Mil”