Omarion is back with a sultry new single in “Know You Better.” The R&B singer wants to gets better acquainted with his female companion, as Pusha T and Fabolous guest star with verses. Maybach O’s latest release will appear on Maybach Music Group’s Self Made, Vol. 3 compilation album due on September 17.

It includes the previously released “Levels” from Meek Mill, “God Is Great” by Rockie Fresh, “Oil Money Gang” from Rick Ross and Jadakiss, “Poor Decisions” from Wale, Rick Ross, and Lupe Fiasco, and “Gallardo” from Gunplay, Rick Ross, and Yo Gotti.

Listen to “Know You Better” below……

New Music: Omarion Feat. Pusha T & Fabolous – “Know You Better”

Previously: Omarion – “Bumpin & Grindin”