Odd Future’s busy spring is just beginning. On March 25th, the collective will be taking for a ride with their upcoming Adult Swim television series, Loiter Sqaud. Expect plenty of random mayhem in the crew’s sketch comedy, which you can preview above starring Tyler, The Creator, Jasper, Taco, and Lionel. Also on OF’s upcoming agenda is their The OF Tape Vol. 2 album on March 20th and a nationwide tour beginning March 9th.

Watch a second preview clip, and the official tracklisting for The OF Tape Vol. 2 after the jump….


OF Tape Vol. 2: (Tracklisting):

01 Hi.
02 Bitches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]
03 NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
04 Ya Know [ft. the Internet]
05 Forest Green [ft. Mike G]
06 Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]
07 Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]
08 50 [ft. MellowHype]
09 Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]
10 Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]
11 Real Bitch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]
12 P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]
13 White [ft. Frank Ocean]
14 Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
15 Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]
16 Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]
17 We Got Bitches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]
18 Oldie [ft. Odd Future]

via Pitchfork

Odd Future – “Rella” (Video)
In Studio: Kanye West, Frank Ocean & Tyler The Creator (Photos)
Earl Sweatshirt – “Home”
Frank Ocean – “Voodoo”
Odd Future Visits Skateboarder Tony Hawk, And Watches Kanye West (Video)
Odd Future Announces North American Tour
The Internets – “Fast Lane” (Video)