2015’s “Suede” is not only Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge’s best song, it was their breakthrough moment — just ask Dr. Dre. With their Yes Lawd! remix album arriving this Friday (November 17), NxWorries’ producer half injects some Uptown funk into this playa smooth anthem. Dive into the new grooves, along with the Yes Lawd! Remixes tracklisting, below.

Listen below…

NxWorries — Yes Lawd! Remixes (Tracklisting):

1. Alltypeofchnces
2. Livvin (Remix)
3. Wngs (Remix)
4. Best One (Remix)
5. Kutless (Remix)
6. Lyk Dis (Remix)
7. Idntrememberwell
8. H.A.N. (Remix)
9. Scared Money (Remix)
10. Bstwun (Chopped)
11. Suede (Uptwnmixx)
12. Reali(The)Nd

Related: New Music: NxWorries (Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge) “Best One (Remix)”