Nicki Minaj’s fourth studio album, Queen, was slated to arrive this Friday (Aug. 10). Sadly, fans the album was pushed back one week to Aug. 17 due to sample clearance issues. Never the one to leave her fans hanging, the rap superstar announced her new Beats 1 show Queen Radio earlier this week. During the two-hour broadcast with Zane Lowe, Minaj was joined by plenty of special guests that included Kim Kardashian, Kelly Rowland, Yo Gotti, Sevyn Streeter, Justine Skye, Cassie, Lauren London and more. On the show, the Queens MC made a huge surprise announcement, revealing the album will debut on Beats 1 radio at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST this Friday. Streaming first on-air, the album will officially drop everywhere on Aug. 17th.

Hours after the first episode of Queen Radio concluded, Minaj unveiled the album track list. The 19-song LP is lead by the singles “Chun-Li,” “Rich Sex” featuring Lil’ Wayne, and “Bed” with Ariana Grande. For Queen, Minaj has recruited quite the supporting cast. Eminem, The Weeknd, Future, Foxy Brown, Swae Lee and Labrinth all make guest appearances on the album. Pre-order it on iTunes now and see the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Nicki Minaj – Queen (Tracklisting):

1. “Ganja Burns”
2. “Majesty” (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. “Barbie Dreams”
4. “Rich Sex” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
5. “Hard White”
6. “Bed” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. “Thought I Knew You” (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. “Run & Hide”
9. “Chun Swae” (Feat. Swae Lee)
10. “Chun-Li”
11. “LLC”
12. “Good Form”
13. “Nip Tuck”
14. “2 Lit 2 Late Interlude”
15. “Come See About Me”
16. “Sir” (Feat. Future)
17. “Miami”
18. “Coco Chanel” (Feat. Foxy Brown)
19. “Inspirations Outro”

#Queen 9AMPST/12EST

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Nicki Minaj Pushes Back Queen Album One Week
Nicki Minaj Feat. Ariana Grande – “Bed” (Video)