Nicki Minaj’s much anticipated third solo album The Pinkprint is a little over two weeks away, and today she’s shared the official tracklisting. Arriving December 15, the follow-up to 2012’s Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded features appearances from Beyonce, Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Ariana Grande, Meek Mill, Jeremih and Skylar Grey. So far, the project has spawned the singles “Pills N Potions,” “Anaconda,” “Only” and “Bed of Lies.”

The Pinkprint is available to pre-order at Amazon, Wal-Mart, Best Buy.

UPDATE: Jessie Ware has revealed she is featured on “The Crying Game.” UPDATE #2: Drake & Lil’ Wayne are featured on the iTunes bonus song “Truffle Butter.”

Check out the tracklisting below…

Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Tracklisting):

1. “All Things Go”
2. “I Lied”
3. “The Crying Game” (Feat. Jessie Ware)
4. “Get on Your Knees” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
5. “Feeling Myself” (Feat. Beyoncé)
6. “Only” (Feat. Drake, Lil’ Wayne & Chris Brown)
7. “Want Some More”
8. “Four Door Aventador”
9. “Favorite” (Feat. Jeremih)
10. “Buy a Heart” (Feat. Meek Mill)
11. “Trini Dem Girls” (Feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)
12. “Anaconda”
13. “The Night Is Still Young”
14. “Pills and Potions”
15. “Bed of Lies” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
16. “Grand Piano”
17. “Big Daddy” (Feat. Meek Mill)
18. “Shanghai”
19. “Win Again”

iTunes Bonus Track:
20. “Truffle Butter” (Feat. Drake & Lil’ Wayne)

Nicki Minaj & Skylar Grey Perform “Bed of Lies” at the 2014 American Music Awards (Video)
Nicki Minaj to Perform On SNL Next Month
Nicki Minaj Feat. Skylar Grey – “Bed of Lies”
Nicki Minaj Feat. Drake, Lil’ Wayne & Chris Brown – “Only”
Nicki Minaj Announces The Pinkprint Release Date
Nicki Minaj – “Anaconda” (Video)
Nicki Minaj – “Pills N Potions” (Video)