Nicki Minaj calls on a few friends for the re-release of her Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded LP. Arriving November 19th, The Re-Up is a double-disc collection, which includes her sophomore album plus eight brand new songs. A 90-minute DVD is also packaged in the set, featuring exclusive and never-before-seen footage from her tour. Of the eight new songs, the Cassie-assisted “The Boys” and newly released “Va Va Voom” are included. Also appearing will be Lil’ Wayne (“High School”), Ciara (“I’m Legit”), and Tyga (“I Endorse These Strippers”).

Fans can hit iTunes right now to pre-order Nicki’s album. It’ll be a busy month for Minaj as her new E! reality show, “Nicki Minaj: My Truth,” debuts Sunday night at 10:30 p.m. EST. You can watch a preview here.

View the tracklisting after the jump….

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up (Tracklisting):

1. Up in Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah (feat. Parker)
4. High School (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. I’m Legit (feat. Ciara)
6. I Endorse These Strippers (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. The Boys (feat. Cassie)
8. Va Va Voom

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Nicki Minaj Previews Her E! Reality Series ‘The Truth’
Nicki Minaj – “Va Va Voom” (Video)
Nicki Minaj Feat. Cassie – “The Boys” (Video)