The BET Awards are just a month away, and now the first group of performers have been announced. Nicki Minaj, Migos and Janelle Monáe lead the names set to the hit the stage in June. R&B sensations Ella Mai and H.E.R. also make up the lineup for the annual award show. DJ Khaled leads the pack this year with six nominations, with Kendrick Lamar following close behind with five nods. Both SZA and Migos also earn four nominations each.

Hosted by actor/artist Jamie Foxx, the 2018 BET Awards takes place Sunday, June 24 at 8 p.m EST live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: 2017 BET Awards Performances: Bruno Mars, Migos, Future, Kendrick Lamar & More (Video)