Frequent collaborators T.I. & Pharrell get together for “Amazing” off the No Mercy album dropping December 7th, premiered by AllHipHop.

New Music: T.I. feat. Pharrell Williams – “Amazing” (Tags)

BONUS: T.I. feat. Kanye West & KiD CuDi – “Welcome To The World” (Mastered) & Ron Isley feat. T.I. – “Put Your Money On Me”

Two bonus cuts, first the mastered version of “Welcome To The World” which was released on TIP’s website and Ron Isley’s collabo with the King of the South off Mr. I dropping November 30th. (Props to HHNM & UrbanGifted)

After the jump, more new music from: Trey Songz, T-Pain, Ricky Blaze feat. Jim Jones & Nicki Minaj, Emanny feat. Styles P & Jadakiss, Fefe Dobson feat. Pusha T, Big L, Maffew Ragazino & Pill….


New Music: Trey Songz “Don’t Forget Your Ring”

Trey takes a different approach this time dropping an original song off his #lemmeholdatbeat mixtape that’s dropping November 28th.

New Music: T-Pain – “Loving You No More”, “Speakers Going Hammer” & “Make It Rain”

T-Pain is back, dropping freestyles leading up to his new mixtape and album RevolveR. Above check out his new releases over singles from Dirty Money x Drake, Soulja Boy & Travis Porter. (Props to Splash)

New Music: Ricky Blaze feat. Nicki Minaj & Jim Jones – “Feel Free”

This song dropped in 2008 with just Nicki’s verse, now Ricky Blaze is re-releasing it as a single with the addition of Jim Jones. (Props to Splash)

New Music: Emanny feat. Styles P & Jadakiss – “When I’m Gone”

R&B singer Emanny recruits 2/3 of D-Block for his new song “When I’m Gone”. (Props to Splash)

New Music: Fefe Dobson feat. Pusha T – “Stuttering (Remix)”

Pusha T appears yet on another remix, this time on Canadian singer Fefe Dobson’s “Stuttering (Remix)” this new single off her album Joy that drops November 30th. (Props to RapUp)

New Music: Big L – Unexpected Flava (produced by Large Professor)

This appears on Big L’s second posthumous LP, Return Of The Devil’s Son that dropped yesterday. (Props to NahRight

New Music: Maffew Ragazino – “Whatever You Call ‘Em”

Splash releases a new track from BK’s Maffew Ragazino that’s a part of his new series Money And Fame Fuels Everyone’s Wednesday (M.A.F.F.E.W.).

New Music: Pill “Let Somebody Love Me”

New music from Pill titled “Let Somebody Love Me”, produced by Stealth Beats.