With the success Rick Ross has been having in 2010, he’s ending off the year with a big splash. Here’s the first offering off Ross’ new mixtape Ashes To Ashes that drops on December 24th.

New Music: Rick Ross feat. T.I. – “9 Piece” (prod by. Lex Luger)

Props to RR.

Previously: T.I. feat. Rick Ross – “Pledge Allegiance” (Video)

You can check out the tracklisting for the Christmas Eve mixtape, after the jump…..

Rick Ross – Ashes To Ashes (Tracklisting):

1. Intro (Cashous Clay)

2. Made Men Ft Drake (2 Tall Beats)

3. 9 piece Ft TI (Lex Luger)

4. John Doe (Beat Billionaire)

5. Black Man’s Dream Ft Luda (Boy 1da)

6. Retrosuperfuture Ft Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)

7. Play Your Part Ft Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Inkredibles)

8. Ashes to Ashes Ft Kc (Nasty Beat Makers)

9. Even Deeper Ft Barry White (Cashouse Clay)

10. She Crazy Ft Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)

11. 10 Bricks Ft Birdman (A One)

12. Aston Martin Music RMX Ft TI & Big Sean (Justice League)

13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)

Previously: T.I. feat. Rick Ross – “Pledge Allegiance” (Video)