Mikey: I can’t feel my face !! Rae’s starting the new year off with a new mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Scream featuring guest appearances by Crooked I, AZ, Busta, Uncle Murda, Ghost and the late ODB. (via Radioplanet)

Download: Raekwon x DJ Whoo Kid x DJ Scream Coke Up In The Dollar Bill (Mixtape)

(Tracklisting after the jump)

01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks