Leading up to his new album, Raekwon drops a freestyle over Keni Burke’s classic track. You can purchase the new LP Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang on March 8th, meanwhile you can read recent interviews on his Nas collabo with Sean C. & LV, & RZA’s role on the new album.

New Music: Raekwon – “Sweep Week (Freestyle)”

Props to NahRight

Related: Album Preview – Raekwon’s “Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang” (Complex)

Check out the final tracklist and a message from Wu-Tang, after the jump…..

Raekwon – Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang (Final Tracklisting):


(Photo via Elliott Wilson’s Tumblr)

1. Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang (prod. by Scram Jones)
2. Every Soldier In The World (feat. Method Man) (prod. by Erick Sermon)
3. Silver Rings (feat. Ghostface) (prod. by Cilvaringz)
4. Chop Chop Ninja (feat. Inspectah Deck & Estelle) (prod. by Bluerocks)
5. Butter Knives (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
6. Snake Pond (prod. by Selasi)
7. Crane Style (feat. Busta Rhymes)
8. Rock N’ Roll (feat. Ghostface & Jim Jones) (prod. by DJ Khalil)
9. Rich & Black (feat. Nas) (prod. by Sean C & LV)
10. From The Hills (feat. Method Man & Raheem Devaughn) (prod. by Kenny Dope)
11. Last Trip To Scotland (feat. Lloyd Banks) (prod. by Scram Jones)
12. Ferry Boat Killaz (prod. by The Alchemist)
13. Dart School (prod. by Allah Mathematics)
14. Molasses (feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface) (prod. by Xtreme)
15. The Scroll (prod. by Evidence)
16. Masters Of Our Fate (feat. Black Thought) (prod. by Tommy Nova)
17. Wu-Chant (Outro)
18. Your World & My World (feat. Havoc) (prod. by Havoc)
19. Wu Crime (feat. GZA & Killah Priest) (prod. by Bt)

Originally, Amazon released the tracklisting for Rae’s new album, but The Chef himself mentioned it wasn’t in order. So Rap Radar’s Elliott Wilson got a snapshot of what will be the final nineteen songs to make the album.

Raekwon’s IceWater TV catches up with different members of the Wu-Tang Clan to show love and promote his March 8th album.

Related: Album Preview – Raekwon’s “Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang” (Complex)