In five days Odd Future’s new Odd Future Tape Vol. 2 album will hit stores. While Frank Ocean is featured three times on the 17-track project, this is the only solo song off the album. While it’s a bit short, sit back and take in the soulful “White” as Frank really displays his vocals. Pre-order the album on iTunes and Amazon.

New Music: Frank Ocean – “White”

via Frank

Odd Future (Hodgy Beats & Tyler, the Creator) – “NY (Ned Flander)” (Video)
Odd Future – “Rella” (Video)
Frank Ocean – “Voodoo”