North says: New Nicki Minaj called “Ice Cream Man” that’s not off her album, random mixtape track that was floating around now with no tags. Produced by Zaytoven. (Props to Splash)

New Music: Nicki Minaj – “Ice Cream Man” (Produced By Zaytoven)


After the jump new music from Dr. Dre, Bun B, Maino feat Hatian Fresh, Young Dro feat T.I. & Gucci Mane, Mickey Factz feat Emilio Rojas and Young Jeezy….


New Music: Bun B – “The Pope” & “Don’t Go” (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

Two Trill O.G. leftovers courtesy of Mr. X the first “The Pope” originally from DJ Haze’s Still Countin’ Money mixtape and “Don’t Go” produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League.

New Music: Dr. Dre – “Turn Me On” (Detox Reference)[No Tags]

A reference track that leaked a while ago now in full with no tags courtesy of DDotOmen.

New Music: Young Dro feat. T.I. & Gucci Mane – “Freeze Me” (Remix)

This track leaked not too long ago with just Dro’s verse now the completed/full/dirty version of the track that features T.I. & Gucci Mane. (Props to DGB via Dre/NahRight)

New Music: Young Jeezy – “Powder”

This is a NO DJ version of Young’s freestyle over Kanye’s “Power”. (Props to URE via Dre/Nahright)

New Music: Mickey Factz feat. Emilio Rojas – “Red Sky”

Brand new music from Mickey Factz with help from Emilio Rojas that’s off DJ DM’s Who The Fuck Is Mickey Factz? vol. 2 dropping later this week. Mickey also has his own new solo tape called I’m Better Than You that drops on August 24th. (Props to Dre/NahRight)

New Music: Maino feat. Hatian Fresh – “Lick Season” (Produced By Lex Luger)

A new tagged leak from Maino feat. Haitian Fresh off of DJ Haze’s Still Countin’ Money mixtape, this isn’t finished as Haitian Fresh tweeted the final version will also feature Juelz Santana, French Montana & Waka Flocka Flame. (Props to Dre/NahRight)