Melanie Fiona is finally set to release her sophomore album The MF Life, on March 27. The 12-song collection features appearances from Nas, John Legend, T-Pain, and this new uplifting cut with some southern hospitality from Bobby Ray. Stream “Change The Record” below, and pre-order Melanie’s new album over at Amazon.

New Music: Melanie Fiona Feat. B.o.B – “Change The Record”

via Splash/DaJaz1

View the tracklisting to Melanie Fiona’s new album after the jump…..

Melanie Fiona – The MF Life (Tracklisting):

1. “This Time” feat. J. Cole
2. “4 AM”
3. “Break Down These Walls”
4. “I Been That Girl”
5. “Wrong Side of a Love Song”
6. “Running” feat. Nas
7. “Change the Record” feat. B.o.B
8. “Gone and Never Coming Back”
9. “Bones”
10. “Watch Me Work”
11. “Can’t Say”
12. “L.O.V.E.” feat. John Legend
13. (Bonus Track): “6 AM” feat. T-Pain

Previously: Cee-Lo Green – “Fool For You” Feat. Melanie Fiona (Live At 2011 Soul Train Awards) (Video)