Maino and DJ Drama will be dropping a new mixtape called “The Art Of War” dropping this Fall, this is the first single called “Maino Nation” produced by Scram Jones. You can view the trailer for the upcoming project below. (Props to NahRight)

New Music: Maino – “Maino Nation (We Gonna Win)” (Produced By Scram Jones)
After the jump new music from T-Pain & Rick Ross, Asher Roth & Nottz, Big Sean and Young Chris… New Music: T-Pain feat. Rick Ross – “Rap Song”

The first single from T-Pain’s RevolveR features Rick Ross, this originally dropped with tags but not the CDQ/Tagless version is available. (Props to Lowkey)

New Music: Nottz & Asher Roth – “Enforce The Law”
The homie Peter Rosenberg debuted this last night on Rosenberg Radio and released the Radio Rip today, here’s the CDQ version of the first track off the fourthcoming The Rawth EP. (Props to DDotOmen) New Music: Big Sean – “Meant To Be” (Produced By DJ Spinz)

While the public waits for the relase of Finally Famous Vol. 3 here’s another leak off the mixtape which is dropping sometime this week at XXL.

New Music: Young Chris – “Speaking In Tongues” (Freestyle)

Young Chris releases another new freestyle this time the MC goes over Vado’s “Speaking In Tongues”. (Props to Mr.X)