The Missinfo.TV blog rotation sometimes doesn’t cover every artist we’re listening to or curious about. There just isn’t enough hours in the day for us right now to cover every single piece of music we’d like to. So I thought I’d take a minute to present some artists outside of the usual rotation. First up is Luke James, Def Jam’s rising singer/songwriter. He’s soulful and provides some good alternative R&B to the bubble-gum-electro stuff going on in the mainstream. His new project Whispers in the Dark is available now.

Listen to new music from Elijah Blake, D-Prosper, and Snow Tha Product after the jump…

1. Elijah Blake ft. Common “XOX”

2. D-Prosper “Atom Anthem” (Feat. Jay Electronica)

Listen to the full mixtape here

3. Snow Tha Product – Good Nights & Bad Mornings