kanye mtvnep
Uploaded by yardie4lifever2. – More video blogs and vloggers.

For week ten of G.O.O.D. Friday, Kanye drops “Don’t Look Down (The Phoenix Story)” that features Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco & Big Sean. But the main talk going into this week is the tracklisting for ‘Ye’s A Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (that you can view below), which iTunes posted for pre-order. Above you can watch his MTV Extended Play where he talks being top 3 in everything he does, producing/sampling, scrapping the “Good As Job” title and more. (Props to Yardie)

New Music: Kanye West feat. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco & Big Sean – “Don’t Look Down (The Phoenix Story)”

  1. Dark Fantasy
  2. Gorgeous (feat. Raekwon x Kid Cudi)
  3. POWER
  4. All Of The Lights
  5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z x Rick Ross x Nicki Minaj x Bon Iver)
  6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z x Pusha T x Prynce CyHi x Swizz Beatz)
  7. Devil In a New Dress
  8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
  9. Hell Of a Life
  10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
  11. Lost In The World
  12. See Me Now

Props to Kanye

After the jump you can view photos and video from Kanye’s New York City screening for “Runaway” film…..

Thursday night, Kanye held the final screening for his Runaway film at Landmark’s Sunshine Cinema in Manhattan, New York City. The star studded affair featured Swizz Beatz, Chrisette Michele, John Legend, co-start Selita Ebanks, Angie Martinez and more coming out to support and get an early oppertunity for view the 35 min short film. Above, you can catch pictures and Billboard‘s video wrap up of the evening.

Runaway premieres later tonight at 8 p.m. EST on MTV, MTV2, BET, MTV.com, BET.com and VH1.com, followed by a live Q&A session with Kanye on MTV and MTV.com.