On the heels of announcing he’ll be releasing a five track EP with Jay-Z that will be titled Watch The Throne here’s the 1st release under Kanye’s new G.O.O.D Music Fridays “Monster” which originally leaked as a snippet featuring Rick Ross. The full version which ‘Ye just unleased features a heavyweight lineup of Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver & Nicki Minaj.

This is the 2nd release from the Kanye West x Jay-Z EP, the first being the “Power” (Remix)


North – Final CDQ/Mastered version has been added with no skips at the 1:35 mark.

New Music: Kanye West feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Bon Iver & Nicki Minaj – “Monster”

Props to KanyeUniverseCity

BONUS: Mr. Hudson – “Angel Eyes”

This is the G.O.O.D. music post so we have to give a bonus, this time from Mr. Hudson courtesy of Meka/2DB

After the jump, G.O.O.D. Music artist GLC speaks on the new T.G.I.F. spectacle and Big Sean releases the tracklisting to his “Finally Famous Vol.3” mixtape…

GLC spoke with MTV News about the new Fridays his best friend, mentor and boss created.

“I would definitely be a part of that, because I’m still Getting Out Our Dreams,” GLC said earlier this week in New York. “Church! I think it’s a beautiful concept, because I’ve been doing that for the last two years on the Internet. Prior to me signing my deal with EMI, I had five or six different offers from labels. And with EMI, to be the first artist they did a deal with that doesn’t have a distribution history, man, it works.



1. Final Hour (Produced by Don Cannon and Nick Kage)
2. Meant To Be (Produced by DJ Spinz)
3. What U Doin’ (Bullshittin’) (Produced by The Olympicks)
4. Money & Sex feat. Bun B (Produced by No I.D.)
5. Five Bucks (5 On It) feat. Chip Tha Rippers & Curren$y
6. High Rise (Produced by Don Cannon)
7. Crazy (Produced by The Olympicks)
8. Home Town (Produced by Eliseo of Treal)
9. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. My Clost Sayitainttone (Produced by Key Wane)
11. Too Fake feat. Chiddy (Produced by Xaphoon Jones)
12. Fuck My Opponent feat. Tyga (Produced by Trillionz)
13. Made feat. Drake (Produced by WrighTrax)
14. Ambigious feat. Mike Posner (Produced by Clinton Sparks)
15. Memories (Produced by Key Wane)
16. Bonus Track will be dropping Big Sean’s anticipated Finally Famous Vol. 3: BIG mixtape that’s hosted by Don Cannon.