Chicago’s Joey Purp is having a joyous moment as he just announced that his iiiDrops album is coming to a rap website near you on May 27. With help from some familiar names like Vic Mensa, Mick Jenkins, Donnie Trumpet, Chance The Rapper and more, the SaveMoney co-founder aims to make his biggest splash yet.

To warm things up, he released a number about the opposite sex with Chano.

Continue below…

iiiDrops Track List:

01 Morning Sex (Prod. OddCouple)
02 Girls @ [ft. Chance the Rapper] (Prod. Knox Fortune)
03 Money & Bitches [ft. Mick Jenkins] (Prod. Ducko McFly)
04 When I’m Gone (Prod. The Gift)
05 Photobooth (Prod. Garren)
06 Cornerstore [ft. Saba & theMIND] (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
07 Say You Do (Prod. Knox Fortune)
08 Godbody (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
09 Kids (Prod. Knox Fortune)
10 Winners Circle [ft. Vic Mensa] (Prod. Thelonious Martin and Smoko Ono)
11 Escape (Prod. The Gift)

Joey Purp & Kami de Chukwu “Still Alive”