Above Jim Jones speaks with MTV about his studio experience with the great Dr. Dre while below Jim and Roc Nation’s new signee Sean “The Pen” Garrett team up for “Gettin’ It Up”. Jimmy’s new album Capo coming later this year, props to Splash.

Related: Sean Garrett On Nicki Minaj’s ‘Massive Attack’: ‘I Didn’t Push It On Her’

New Music: Jim Jones feat. Sean Garrett – “Gettin’ It Up”


After the jump new music from 50 Cent, Pusha T with Pharrell, Diggy Simmons, 1982, Jermaine Dupri and Bobby Creekwater with Mickey Factz & Kardinal Offishall…..



New Music: 50 Cent – “Buzzin (Remix)”

Last night wasn’t the only remix 50 Cent took a hold of, this time he jumps on Pop singer Mann’s “Buzzin”. (Props to 50)

New Music: Pusha T feat. Pharrell – “Arm Piece” [Tags] & “Start It Up” (Lost Verse) [CDQ]

Off the new Lime Light Exclusives 5 mixtape from HDM, “Arm Piece” is an old track that was recorded for another artist. Also included in the CDQ of Pusha T’s feature on Lloyd Banks’ “Start It Up”, if you missed our update earlier today you can download it above. (Props to Splash & Nation/NahRight)

New Music: Diggy Simmons – “I Am He”

Diggy releases a new track yesterday via his Twitter account titled “I Am He”, courtesy of Splash.

New Music: 1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) – “People Are Running”

Track #2 off 1982’s self titled album which you can stream here drops next Tuesday, you can currently pre-order the album on iTunes here. (Props to NahRight)

New Music: Jermaine Dupri – “All I Want Is You (Remix)”

Jermaine Dupri releses his remix to Miguel’s hit song “All I Want Is You”. (Props to JD/LTL)

New Music: Bobby Creekwater feat. Mickey Factz & Kardinal Offishall – “I Hate You Too”

Former Shady Records artist recruits Mickey Factz and Kardinal Offishall for “I Hate You Too” courtesy of NR.