While Jamie Foxx’s new album Body dropping December 14th, here’s a new single off the J Records release that features Rick Ross called “Livin’ Better Now”. Bink! on the boards with the Notorious B.I.G. sample.

New Music: Jamie Foxx feat. Rick Ross – “Livin’ Better Now” (prod by. Bink!)

Props to DDotOmen

After the jump new music from Monica feat. Trey Songz, JYJ feat. Kanye West & Malik Yusef, Freddie Gibbs feat. Sean Price & Tek and Redman….



New Music: Monica feat. Trey Songz – “Here I Am (Remix)”

Monica mentioned to Rap Up recently that Trigga Trey was going to appear on the remix to her latest single. (Props to Mr.X)

New Music: JYJ feat. Kanye West & Malik Yusef – “Ayyy Girl” (prod by. Kanye West)

JYJ are a pop boy band sensation hailing from Korea and Mr. West along with Malik Yusef come together on the track “Ayyy Girl”. (Props to YAF)

New Music: Freddie Gibbs feat. Sean Price & Tek – “The Ghetto (Remix)”

The second release off Rap Radar’s The Mixtape Of The Year with DJ Green Lantern & DJ Drama is the remix of Freddie Gibbs’ “The Ghetto” with Sean P and Tek. (Props to RapRadar)

New Music: Redman – “Def Jammable”

New Redman off his new LP Reggie that drops on December 7th courtesy of Mr.X.