This new J.Cole track will appear on the soundtrack to EA Sports NBA Elite ’11 that hits stores on October 5th in North America. The track “The Plan” was also produced by J. Cole himself. (Props to YAF via Mr. X)

New Music: J. Cole – “The Plan”


After the jump new music from Bruno Mars, Damian Marley, Mark Ronson & D’Angelo, Maino with D-Block, Fat Joe, Jim Jones, Waka Flocka & Ra Diggs and Birdman with Tyga & Mack Maine…



New Music: Bruno Mars feat. Damian Marley – “Liquor Store Blues”

This is the next single from Bruno Mars which features Damian Marley off the Doo-Wops & Hooligans album that drops October 5th. (Props to Mr.X)

New Music: Mark Ronson feat. D’Angelo – “Glass Mountain Trust”

Mark Ronson has a new album called Record Collection coming out September 28th, this is the first of many tracks between the two according to Kingz. (Props to SoulCulture via Yk2)

New Music: DJ Suss One feat. Maino, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Fat Joe, Jim Jones, Waka Flocka & Ra Diggs – “Let Em Lay” (Remix)

DJ Suss One gets a heavy lineup for the remix to his current single “Let Em Lay” from his upcoming project The Feature Presentation. (Props to Splash)

New Music: Birdman feat. Tyga & Mack Maine – “Every Summer”

DJ Ill Will let go of the untagged version of the Young Money x Cash Money collab that’s produced by The Olympicks. (Props to Mr.X)