With Future heating up the streets in Atlanta and Gucci Mane fresh out of jail, the two will come together the joint FreeBricks mixtape hosted by DJ Scream. Here’s the first official release off the project coming soon.

New Music: Gucci Mane & Future – “Lambo” (prod. by Zaytoven) (No Tags)

Props to OnSMASH

Speaking of joint projects, after the jump catch the official tracklist to Gucci and Waka’s Ferrari Boyz album and their video for “Suicide Homicide” after the jump…


1. Ferrari Boyz (produced by Drumma Boy)
2. 15th And The 1st featuring YG Hootie (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
3. Break Her (produced by Schife)
4. Feed Me featuring Frenchie (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
5. Mud Musik featuring Titi Boy aka 2 Chains (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
6. In My Business featuring Rocko (produced by Shawty Redd)
7. Young Niggas (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
8. Suicide Homicide featuring Wooh Da Kid (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
9. I Don’t See U featuring Ice Burgandy (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
10. PacMan (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
11. Stoned (produced by Shawty Redd)
12. She Be Puttin’ On featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
13. So Many Things (produced by Fatboi)
14. Too Loyal featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Fatboi)
15. What The Hell featuring Rocko (produced by Drumma Boy)

The Ferrari Boyz album drops August 9th which you can pre-order here.

Previously: Gucci Mane Feat. Nelly – “Scary Cat” (prod. by Zaytoven)