Shortly after revealing the star-powered tracklisting, DJ Drama releases song #2 off his Quality Street Music album. The Cardiak-produced “Never Die” isn’t short on big names as Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle, and Young Jeezy deliver verses on the reflective cut. Pre-order the album now on iTunes.

New Music: DJ Drama Feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy – “Never Die” (prod. by Caridak)

via DramaLikeTheDJ

Previously: DJ Drama Taps Drake, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar & More for ‘Quality Street Music’