DJ Kast One premiered this yesterday, here’s the new Dirty Money & Swizz Beatz titled “Ass On The Floor” in radio rip format (missing Diddy’s verse?) for now.

New Music: Dirty Money feat. Swizz Beatz – “Ass On The Floor” (Radio Rip)

Last Train To Paris drops December 14th.

After the jump new music from Busta Rhymes feat. Reek Da Villian, Tyga, Junior Sanchez feat. Joel Madden & Maino and Bobby V feat. 50 Cent….



New Music: Busta Rhymes feat. Reek Da Villian – “No Love (Conglomerate Remix)”

Rap Radar leaks a new track from their Mixtape Of The Year project with DJ Drama & DJ Green Lantern coming soon. Busta Rhymes and his protege Reek Da Villian attack Eminem & Lil’ Wayne’s “No Love”. (Props to Mr.X)

New Music: Tyga – “Make It Rain” (No Tags)

Here’s a no tagged cut off Tyga’s brand new mixtape Well Done with DJ Drama that just dropped at midnight yesterday. For tracklisting and download click here. (Props to Kingz)

New Music: Junior Sanchez feat. Joel Madden & Maino – “Elevator (Remix)”

Maino adds a verse to Junior Sanchez’ single from 2008 “Elevator” that also features Joel Madden of Good Charlotte. (Props to Illy/UHTN)

New Music: Bobby V feat. 50 Cent – “Altered Ego (Remix)” (Dirty)

Last week was the clean version, this week Splash comes through and drops the explicit version from Bobby V & 50.