North says: This was suppose to drop tomorrow, but things happen. Here’s Lloyd’s first single off the new album King Of Hearts produced by Polow Da Don coming early 2011 on Zone4/Interscope. (Props to HHNM)

New Music: Lloyd – “Lay It Down” (Produced By Polow Da Don)

Download link and music from Raekwon, Torch ft. Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, N.O.R.E., Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti and more after the jump…..

New Music: Lloyd – “Lay It Down” (Produced By Polow Da Don)

New Music: Raekwon – “Travel Places”

New music from Raekwon off of his OB4CL2: The Gold Deluxe Edition which is available only on iTunes August 17th. (Props to RR)


New Music: Torch feat. Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Yo Gotti and N.O.R.E. – “Bang Yo City” (Remix)

Triple C’s memeber Torch enlists a group of artists for his remix to “Bang Yo City”. (Props to Mr. X)

New Music: Question feat. Bun B & Talib Kweli – “I’m So Tall”

Off his Xanax 3 album, which is available now on iTunes. (Props to 2DB)

New Music: Freekey Zeeky feat. Jim Jones – “Gotta Body”

CDQ version of the track that features the head of the 730 Dips & Byrdgang. (Props to Y2K via Sermon)