Kind of new, more like unreleased music during Common’s BE sessions, tagged up for now.

New Music: Common – “Follow Me” (prod. by Karriem Riggins) (Tags)

Props to NahRight via FSD

More from Mac Miller, Reek Da Villian, Bobby V feat. R. Kelly, Jeremih, Lil’ Twist, and Crooked I…..

New Music: Mac Miller – “Futuristic Funk” (prod. by Teddy Roxpin) (Tags)

The first release off XXL’s 2011 Freshmen mixtape that’s dropping tomorrow at noon. (Props to XXL)

New Music: Reek Da Villian – “10 Mack Commandments”

Reek Da Villian helps fellow males with these guidelines with dealing with the ladies, off the How To Be A Player EP presented by The Conglomerate x By Any Means and OnSMASH. (Props to OnSMASH)

New Music: Bobby V feat. R. Kelly – “Words (Remix)”

Bobby V’s new album Fly On The Wall is in-stores today, and here’s the official remix to his current single with an appearance from Kellz. (Props to Rap-Up)

New Music: Jeremih – “Look At Me Now (MihMix)”

Jeremih mentioned to fans that he’d be dropping something new and here it is. Check out his remix to Chris Brown’s “Look At Me Now”. (Props to OnSMASH)

New Music: Lil’ Twist – “At The Moment” (prod. by Lex Luger)

This is the second release off XXL’s 2011 Freshmen mixtape, that you can download tomorrow at noon exclusively on XXL.com.

New Music: Crooked I – “Live Fast, Die Young (Freestyle)”

His new Million Dollar $tory EP is out now, but that doesn’t stop Crooked I’s grind as he drops a freestyle over the Rick Ross x Kanye West Teflon Don collab. (Props to LowKey/UHTN)