Chris Brown hit Twitter earlier to release one of two songs that’ll premiere today, the first being the Jim Jonsin produced “Here We Go” that features Pitbull. At midnight he’ll also be releasing the next single from his new album F.A.M.E. that features Lil’ Wayne and Busta Rhymes tited “Look At Me Now”.

New Music: Chris Brown feat. Pitbull – “Here We Go” (prod by. Jim Jonsin)

via Chris Brown.

Check out more new songs from Rich Boy, 1982, Scram Jones feat. Gangrene, Alley Boy feat. Gucci Mane, and Jermaine Dpri, after the jump…..

New Music: Rich Boy – “Wide Open”

No confirmation if this will appear on Rich Boy’s new album Resurrected In Diamonds but new music from Alabam’s own is always appreciated. (Props to Splash)

New Music: 1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) – “The Money Is Reality” (feat. Action Bronson) & “Start It Like This”

Two offerings off 1982’s new EP The Evening News that’s on sale now here and on iTunes tomorrow. (Props to 2DopeBoyz & NahRight)

New Music: Scram Jones feat. Gangrene (Oh No & The Alchemist) – “How To Drown A Fish”

Scram Jones connects with Gangrene for this latest with the hilarious title. (Props to NahRight)

New Music: Alley Boy feat. Gucci Mane – “I Don’t Wanna” (No Tags)

This dropped recently with tags, but now you can enjoy the tagless version in it’s entirety. Look out for AB’s upcoming mixtape, Purgatory. (Props To Splash)

New Music: Jermaine Dupri – “Rap Song (So So Def Remix)”

JD drops a new freestyle, this time over T-Pain & Rick Ross’ latest.