I honestly had no idea about this project but the legendary Betty Wright linked with Questlove, who helped co-produce and co-write her new album. Betty Wright: The Movie drops on Nov. 15. via S-Curve Records. This is fire.

Weezy and Wright previously worked together on “Playing With Fire.”

New Music: Betty Wright feat. Lil Wayne “Grapes On A Vine” (Co-produced by Questlove)

Tracklist after the jump…

1. Old Songs
2. Real Woman featuring Snoop Dogg
3. In The Middle of the Game (Don’t Change The Play)
4. Surrender
5. Grapes on a Vine featuring Lil Wayne
6. Look Around (Be a Man)
7. Tonight Again
8. Hollywould featuring Robert “The Messenger” Bozeman
9. Whisper in The Wind featuring Joss Stone
10. Baby Come Back featuring Lenny Williams
11. So Long, So Wrong
12. You and Me, Leroy
13. The One [bonus track]
14. Go! (Live) [bonus track]