After a lead up of tracks and a video, the duo of Asher Roth and producer/rapper Nottz drop their collaborative free project titled The Rawth. Appearances on the EP include Kardinal Offishall, D.A. of Chester French and Rhymefest.

Thanks to Asher Roth

Tracklisting and download links for The Rawth along with new projects from Gorillaz and Juicy J with Lex Luger, after the jump…..


DOWNLOAD: Asher Roth & Nottz Raw – The Rawth EP


01 Phoner to Arizona
02 Revolving Doors
03 Hillbilly Man
04 Detroit
05 Shy-Town
06 Little Pink Plastic Bags
07 The Joplin Spider
08 The Parish of Space Dust
09 The Snake in Dallas
10 Amarillo
11 The Speak It Mountains
12 Aspen Forest
13 Bobby in Phoenix
14 California and the Slipping of the Sun
15 Seattle Yodel

The Gorillaz gives listeners a new treat for the holidays with The Fall, which is a collection of live music performed while on their recent tour with N.E.R.D.

Props to 2Dopeboyz via The Gorillaz

DOWNLOAD: Gorillaz – The Fall EP


01. Intro
02. Stunna’s Do (feat. Billy Wes)
03. Smokin’ & Sippin’
04. Rattin’ Azz
05. So Much Money
06. Party (feat. Three-6-Mafia & Roscoe Dash)
07. Hit It From The Back (feat. Diamond & Billy Wes)
08. Niggaz Got Problems
09. I Ain’t Sparin’ Niggaz
10. Flip That Bitch A Few Times
11. Get Me Hash (feat. Reno & V Slash)
12. Boom (feat. V Slash)
13. Niggaz Violate
14. Do It Big
15. Take Sun (feat. Project Pat)
16. Hood Sprung
17. Dread Shakin’ (feat. V Slash & Reno)
18. I’m 100
19. That’s What I’m Cockin’ (feat. Sno)
20. Take My Body, Lay It Down (feat. K Michelle)
21. Girl After Girl (feat. Nicki Minaj & Gucci Mane)
22. $$$ Signs (feat. Three 6 Mafia, Rick Ross & Billy Wes)
23. Outro

The Three 6 Mafia frontman delivers his new mixtape which is entirely produced by Lex Luger titled Rubba Band Business. Appearances include Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Project Pat, Roscoe Dash and more.

Props to Mr.X.

DOWNLOAD: Juicy J & Lex Luger – Rubba Band Business (Hosted By Trap-A-Holics)