Picture 3

New Music: Andre 3000 – “I Do” (Props to Shake/2Dopeboyz)

New Music: Young Jeezy – “I Do” (Snippet) (via UHTN)

North says: A lot of new music to start off the new week, first up a new track from Andre 3000 called “I Do” from the Limelight Exclusives mixtape which drops on Thursday. (Props to KC)

Edit: No Tags version has been added (Props to Shake/2Dopeboyz)

There seems to be a story developing behind this track in the past hour. According to Lowkey this is probably the collab meant for TM 103 that’s been confirmed last month around the time Young Jeezy premiered his current single “Jizzle” on UStream during a Def Jam conference call. So as of right now we have the tagless verse from Andre 3000 and now added a 30 sec snippet of Jeezy’s verse courtesy of Lowkey/UHTN.

The song is produced by MS-13 who also produced “Duffle Bag Boy” by Playaz Circle & Lil’ Wayne. (Thanks Dre/NahRight for the tid bit)

After the jump new music from Usher & Sean Garrett, Jim Jones and Rich Girl ft. Rick Ross & Fabolous….

New Music: Jim Jones feat. Sen City and Sandman – “Light Up”

Jim Jones takes his turn at the Drake & Jay-Z collab for his new track called “Light Up”, his new solo album “Capo” is coming this Fall 2010.

New Music: Jim Jones feat. Sen City & Sandman – “Right Up”

New Music: Rich Girl feat. Fabolous & Rick Ross – “Swagger Right” (Props to OnSMASH)

Rich Girl is a new R&B group signed to Jive Records, this is their new single featuring Fabolous & Rick Ross called “Swagger Right”.

New Music: Usher feat. Sean Garrett – “Mayday” (Produced By Timbaland) (Props to OnSMASH)

Also some unreleased music from Usher that Timbaland produced and features “The Pen” Sean Garrett.

Bonus: Speaking of Sean Garrett here’s his new video for “She’s Geeked” featuring Tyga & Gucci Mane off his album “Courtesy Of” coming soon.