Yo Gotti & DJ Drama team up for a Gangsta Grillz edition of Cocaine Muzik, now at its sixth release. When you download the tape expect to hear appearances from Young Jeezy and Alley Boy, with production from Lex Luger and Shawty Redd.

Download link and tracklisting to CM6: Gangsta Of The Year, plus Alley Boy’s Definition Of Fuck Shit 2 after the jump…..


DOWNLOAD: Yo Gotti – CM6: Gangsta Of The Year (Mixtape) (Hosted by DJ Drama)



DOWNLOAD: Alley Boy – Definition Of Fuck Shit 2 (Mixtape) (Hosted by The Empire)

Alley Boy and DTE present the Definition Of Fuck Shit 2 mixtape. The 21-track collection boasts a heavy lineup including Young Jeezy, Jim Jones, Yo Gotti, Trae Tha Truth, Rock City and more.