Like earlier this week, Mac Miller hits Ustream with his fans to drop the long awaited Best Day Ever mixtape. Following all the praises I’ve read about his show last night, the kid’s sure to have a lot of great days ahead of him.

Catch the tracklisting and download link for Best Day Ever plus the latest from Lil’ B & Theo Martins, after the jump….


DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller – Best Day Ever (Mixtape) | Alternate Link (Megaupload) | Alternate Link #2 (Hulkshare)

Props to Mr.X with the new link, during Mac’s UStream he launched a new site which crashed after an estimated 20,000 plus fans tried to download the mixtape. UPDATE: New links added with track #8 now included.


1. Illusions of Grandeur
2. Live From Da Hood
3. Angels Prayer
4. What It Feel Like
5. Who You Love
6. How I Feel
7. No Peace
8. No Pressure
9. Hood Changed
10. Illusions of Grandeur Remix
11. Based 4 Ya Face
12. Cocaine Killer
13. Baby Baby

DOWNLOAD: Lil’ B – Illusions of Grandeur (Mixtape)

After losing a pushup contest to news editor Jesse Gissen, Lil’ B gives XXL Magazine the honor of dropping his new 13-cut mixtape titled the Illusions of Grandeur.



DOWNLOAD: Theo Martins – Sincerely Yours, The Dance Floor (Mixtape)

Providence, RI’s Theo Martins takes us to the dance floor with his groovy new mixtape Sincerely Yours, The Dance Floor. The stylish MC blesses us with ten brand new tracks to take us into the Spring season.