As promised, Young Jeezy & DJ Drama release their lastest mixtape The Real Is Back just in time for Memorial Day weekend. You can expect features from Lil’ Wayne, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Freddie Gibbs, Tity Boi aka 2Chainz and more on the 20-track collection.

Catch the tracklisting and download link after the jump…..


DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama & Young Jeezy – The Real Is Back (Mixtape) (Hulkshare via UHTN)
Previously: Lloyd feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy – “Be The One” (prod. by Polow Da Don)