After some minor delays, Vado releases the second installment of his Slime Flu series. Fabolous, Raekwon, Young Chris, Jae Millz, and more co-star with V-12 on the 17-track collection.

via RR

Catch the tracklisting and download link after the jump…..

Vado – Slime Flu 2 (Tracklisting):

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (Freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker
18. Loose Ya Life (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Vado – Slime Flu 2 (Mixtape)

Previously: Vado – “Always On” (Video)